SMAHS Senior Prom Court 2012

St. Marys Area High School recently announced its junior and senior prom courts. Above, right, from left to right, are the following senior prom court members: Jenna Frey, Mitchel DeLullo, Abbey Cribbs, Scott Barber, Magdalen Tomaski, Nicholas Rhoades, Karly Bish, Brian Merritt, Kelsey Meyer, Justin Quiggle.