7-9 Minor softball D10 champs

Photo by Becky Polaski

Members of the St. Marys team are shown with the District 10 banner following their victory over Punxsutawney on Friday. The team is made up of Avery Stauffer, Anna Lanzel, Lanie Weisner, Bella Dixon, Violet Eckels, Addie O’Dell, Anna Geci, Kara Fleming, Mia Azzato, Ava Slinkosky, Lilah Forster, Lexi Sarginger, and Ava Keebler. The manager is Eric Weisner, and the assistant coaches are Kevin Lanzel, Tony Azzato, Josh O’Dell, and Joe Fleming.