K. of C. Knights win 12th annual Terry Dietrick Memorial Tournament

Photo submitted Pictured are the K. of C. Knights. Front row, Kyler Lenox, Jackie Lenze, Jeff Crawford and Brittany Geitner. Back row, Cory Huff, Tyler Donachy, Nick Reuscher, Hollie Schneider, Andria Copelli and Abbey Bauer.
Staff Writer

The 12th annual Terry Dietrick Memorial Softball Tournament, which supports the Relay for Life of Elk County, was held Saturday, Aug. 11. The annual co-ed slow pitch softball tournament is made up of co-workers or family and friends.