SMAHS Junior Prom Court 2012

St. Marys Area High School recently announced its junior and senior prom courts. Above, left, from left to right, are the following junior prom court members: Robert Glass IV, Adair Gennocro, Matthew Quesenberry, Kelsey Fritz, Shajuan Carrero, Allison McCurdy, William Cooney, Lacey Hanes , Quinn Cunningham, Nykita Anderson.