St. Marys Area honors winter co-op sports athletes

Photo by Jim Mulcahy Among the major award winners at the St. Marys Area co-op winter sports program were, front row, Kaitlynn Neureiter, Grace Mattivi, Therese Guido and Rachael Johnson. Back row, Maddie Wiest, Nathan McAnany, Hannah Lenze and Kaelynn Kuhar.
Staff Writer

The St. Marys Area High School held their Winter Co-op Sports Awards Program Tuesday night in Carpin Auditorium.
The student athletes who participated in the co-op sports of wrestling, gymnastics, and boys and girls swimming and diving with Elk County Catholic, were recognized.