Yearbook Memory - 1981 SMAHS science fair winners

Staff Writer

This snapshot from the past features junior division winners of the St. Marys Area High School Science Fair. Shown left to right in the front row is Kim Feldbauer and Teresa Dietz; in the second row, Sue Weneth, Amy Lecker, and Jean Goatz; and in the third row, Sam Glatt, Dan Fedorko, Joseph Jambro and Scott Yatchyshn.